Loader

Dennis Petersen

General Director, President of the Management Board

Phone: +48 609 200 485
Email: dennis@avalonfoods.eu

Loader

Izabella Kruszyńska

Chief Accountant

Phone: +48 609 779 670
Email: accounting@avalonfoods.eu

Loader

Aleksandra Kostka

Senior Accountant

Phone: +48 609 221 128
Email: accounting2@avalonfoods.eu

Loader

Joanna Hennig

Office Manager

Phone: +48 609 710 800
Email: joanna@avalonfoods.eu

Loader

Robert Regliński

Trade Manager – Europe

Phone: +48 609 802 077
Email: robert@avalonfoods.eu

Loader

Artur Jendrzejewski

Trade Manager - Europe

Phone: +48 609 971 666
Email: artur@avalonfoods.eu

Loader

Jacek Żywno

Sales Manager - Africa

Phone: +48 609 670 150
Email: jacek@avalonfoods.eu

Loader

Dominik Składowski

Sales Specialist

Phone: +48 609 890 883
Email: dominik@avalonfoods.eu

Loader

Sylwia Zarębińska-Walica

Project Manager

Phone: +48 609 511 113
Email: sylwia@avalonfoods.eu

Loader

Marta Panasiuk

Logistics Specialist

Phone: +48 609 189 993
Email: logistics2@avalonfoods.eu

Loader

Aleksander Ludwiczak

Logistics Specialist

Phone: +48 609 696 099
Email: logistics3@avalonfoods.eu

Loader

Adrian Kapczyński

Production Supervisor

Phone: +48 605 195 511
Email: adrian@avalonfoods.eu

Loader

Katarzyna Puzdrowska

Sales Assistant

Phone: +48 609 696 099
Email: kasia@avalonfoods.eu

Loader

Charlie Qu

Hong Kong and China sales

Phone: +86 135 8922 5959
Email: charlie@avalonfoods.eu

Wyszukaj na stronie

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.